Biometry Staff

Photo Namesort descending Phone E-mail Room
Portrait of Stuart G Baker, ScD Baker, Stuart G, ScD (240) 276-7147 bakers@mail.nih.gov 5E606
Portrait of Vance Berger, PhD Berger, Vance, PhD (240) 276-7142 bergerv@mail.nih.gov 5E628
Bowles, Heather (240) 276-6794 bowleshr@mail.nih.gov 5E124
Dodd, Kevin, PhD (240) 276-7021 doddk@mail.nih.gov 5E120
Dunn, Barbara, MD, PhD (240) 276-7093 dunnb@mail.nih.gov 5E622
Fagerstrom, Richard, PhD (240) 276-7024 fagerstr@mail.nih.gov 5E126
Hu, Ping, ScD (240) 276-7015 pingh@mail.nih.gov 5E110
Photo of Grant Izmirlian Izmirlian, Grant, PhD (240) 276-7025 izmirlig@mail.nih.gov 5E130
Portrait of Victor Kipnis, PhD Kipnis, Victor, PhD (chief) (240) 276-7019 kipnisv@mail.nih.gov 5E118
Portrait of Robert Korycinski Korycinski, Robert [C] (240) 276-1382 korycinskirw@mail.nih.gov 5E112
Midthune, Doug, MS (240) 276-7022 midthund@mail.nih.gov 5E122
Morris, Lawrence (240) 276-7137 morrisla@mail.nih.gov 5E620
Pepper, John, PhD (240) 276-7145 pepperjw@mail.nih.gov 5E634
Sirota, Lev, PhD [C] (240) 276-5127 levs@mail.nih.gov 5E114
Photo of Norwood Uzzell Uzzell, Norwood (240) 276-7141 uzzelln@mail.nih.gov 5E216
Xu, Jian-Lun, PhD (240) 276-7023 xujia@mail.nih.gov 5E128