DCP Leadership

Photo Name, Email, Phone Room Group(s)/Office
Castle, Philip E., Ph.D., M.P.H.
philip.castle@nih.gov
240-276-7120
5E410 Director | Office of the Director
Minasian, Lori, M.D., F.A.C.P.
lori.minasian@nih.gov
240-276-7053
5E342 Deputy Director | Office of the Deputy Director
Lavik, Erin, Sc.D.
erin.lavik@nih.gov
240-276-7057
5E438 Chief Technology Officer, Deputy Director | Office of the Director
Ford, Leslie, M.D.
leslie.ford@nih.gov
240-276-7063
5E420 Associate Director | Office of the Associate Director for Clinical Research
Faupel-Badger, Jessica, Ph.D., M.P.H.
jessica.faupel-badger@nih.gov
240-276-7296
5E430 Planning Officer | Office of the Director
Acting Director | Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Maldonado-Báez, Lymarie, Ph.D., M.S.
lymarie.maldonado-baez@nih.gov
240-276-5626
Deputy Director | Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Heckman-Stoddard, Brandy, Ph.D., M.P.H.
brandy.heckman-stoddard@nih.gov
240-276-7048
5E334 Chief, Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Acting Chief | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Kipnis, Victor, Ph.D.
victor_kipnis@nih.gov
240-276-7019
5E118 Chief, Statistician, Program Officer | Biometry
Parnes, Howard L., M.D.
howard.parnes@nih.gov
240-276-7045
5E302 Chief, Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Prostate and Urologic Cancer
Pinsky, Paul, Ph.D.
paul.pinsky@nih.gov
240-276-7014
5E108 Chief, Program Officer | Early Detection
Sei, Shizuko, M.D.
shizuko.sei@nih.gov
240-276-5005
5E452 Co-Chief, Contracting Officer Representative, Program Officer | Chemopreventive Agent Development
Shoemaker, Robert, Ph.D.
robert.shoemaker@nih.gov
240-276-7077
5E454 Co-Chief, Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Chemopreventive Agent Development
Acting Chief | Nutritional Science
Srivastava, Sudhir, Ph.D., M.P.H.
sudhir.srivastava@nih.gov
240-276-7028
5E136 Chief, Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
Szabo, Eva, M.D.
eva.szabo@nih.gov
240-276-7011
5E102 Chief, Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer
Umar, Asad, D.V.M., Ph.D.
asad_umar@nih.gov
240-276-7038
5E226 Chief, Program Officer | Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers
Dodd, Kevin, Ph.D.
kevin_dodd@nih.gov
240-276-7021
5E120 Deputy Chief, Statistician, Program Officer | Biometry
House, Margaret, R.N., B.S.N.
margaret.house@nih.gov
240-276-7047
5E306 Deputy Chief, Nurse Consultant, Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Prostate and Urologic Cancer
Miller, Mark Steven, Ph.D.
mark.miller5@nih.gov
240-276-5004
5E542 Contracting Officer Representative, Deputy Chief, Program Officer | Chemopreventive Agent Development
Richmond, Ellen, M.S., G.N.P.-B.C.
ellen.richmond@nih.gov
240-276-7043
5E236 Deputy Chief, Nurse Consultant, Program Officer | Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers
Sahasrabuddhe, Vikrant, M.B.B.S., M.P.H., Dr.P.H.
vikrant.sahasrabuddhe@nih.gov
240-276-7332
5E338 Deputy Chief, Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer