Staff Directory

Photo Name, Email, Phone Room Group(s)/Office
Abrams, Natalie, Ph.D.
natalie.abrams@nih.gov
240-276-5506
5E604 Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
Altshuler, Rachel, Ph.D.
rachel.altshuler@nih.gov
240-276-5873
Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Asefa, Mela
mela.asefa@nih.gov
240-276-6422
5E328 Program Support Assistant | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Program Support Assistant | Prostate and Urologic Cancer
Asefa, Wosene
wosene.asefa@nih.gov
240-276-6422
5E514 Program Support Assistant | Chemopreventive Agent Development
Baker, Stuart G, Sc.D.
stuart.baker@nih.gov
240-276-7147
5E606 Statistician | Biometry
Bengtson, Lisa, R.N., M.S.N., O.C.N.
lisa.bengtson@nih.gov
240-276-7661
5E206 Nurse Consultant, Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer
Berger, Vance, Ph.D.
vance.berger@nih.gov
240-276-7142
5E628 Statistician | Biometry
Biswas, Kajal, Ph.D.
kajal.biswas2@nih.gov
240-276-5614
Program Officer | Chemopreventive Agent Development
Boring, Daniel, R.Ph., Ph.D.
daniel.boring@nih.gov
240-276-6422
Contractor | Chemopreventive Agent Development
Bowles, Heather, Ph.D.
heather.bowles@nih.gov
240-276-6794
5E124 Program Officer | Biometry
Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Brofsky, Emma, M.S.P.H.
emma.brofsky@nih.gov
240-276-7532
5E330 Program Analyst, Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Brown, Amanda
amanda.brown@nih.gov
240-276-7056
5E404 Management Analyst | Office of the Deputy Director
Bryant Davis, Wanda
wbdavis@nih.gov
240-276-7089
5E526 Contractor | Protocol Information Office
Budd, Troy, PMP, C.C.R.P.
troy.budd@nih.gov
240-276-7073
5E450 Head, Contracting Officer Representative | Protocol Information Office
Castle, Philip E., Ph.D., M.P.H.
philip.castle@nih.gov
240-276-7120
5E410 Director | Office of the Director
Cholewa, Brian, Ph.D.
brian.cholewa@nih.gov
240-276-7545
5E454 Contracting Officer Representative | Chemopreventive Agent Development
Choradia, Nirmal, M.D.
nirmal.choradia@nih.gov
Fellow | Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer
Clifford, John, Ph.D.
john.clifford@nih.gov
202-235-4482
5E538 Program Officer | Chemopreventive Agent Development
Della'Zanna, Gary, D.O., M.Sc.
gary.dellazanna@nih.gov
240-276-7042
5E234 Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers
Depies, Mike
michael.depies@nih.gov
Financial Management Specialist, Contracting Officer Representative | Office of the Deputy Director
Dimond, Eileen, R.N., M.S.
eileen.dimond@nih.gov
240-276-7086
5E332 Nurse Consultant, Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Dodd, Kevin, Ph.D.
kevin_dodd@nih.gov
240-276-7021
5E120 Deputy Chief, Statistician, Program Officer | Biometry
Emenaker, Nancy J., Ph.D., R.D.N., L.D., F.A.N.D.
nancy.emenaker@nih.gov
240-276-7125
5E580 Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Nutritional Science
Engels, Dale
dale.engels@nih.gov
240-276-7057
5E406 Program Specialist | Office of the Director
Evans Long, Felicia, M.B.A.
felicia.evanslong@nih.gov
240-276-5076
5E636 Program Analyst | Cancer Biomarkers
Faupel-Badger, Jessica, Ph.D., M.P.H.
jessica.faupel-badger@nih.gov
240-276-7296
5E430 Planning Officer | Office of the Director
Acting Director | Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Felipe, Isabella
isabella.felipe@nih.gov
240-276-7201
Contractor | Protocol Information Office
Ford, Leslie, M.D.
leslie.ford@nih.gov
240-276-7063
5E420 Associate Director | Office of the Associate Director for Clinical Research
Frech, Silvina, Ph.D., M.S.
maria.frech@nih.gov
240-276-5302
5E218 Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Freedman, Liz, M.S.W., M.P.H.
liz.freedman@nih.gov
240-276-6934
Writer/Editor | Office of the Deputy Director
Fu, Sidney, M.D.
sidney.fu@nih.gov
240-276-6669
5E134 Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
Garvey, Rodshae
garveyrj@nih.gov
5E220 Program Support Assistant | Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers
Good, Marge, R.N., M.P.H., O.C.N.
marge.good@nih.gov
240-276-7069
5E434 Nurse Consultant, Program Officer | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Greco, Marsha
marsha.greco@nih.gov
240-276-7031
5E570 Program Support Assistant | Nutritional Science
Nutritional Science
Gunasekharan, Vignesh, Ph.D.
vignesh.gunasekharan@nih.gov
240-276-5814
TBD Program Officer | Chemopreventive Agent Development
Gupta, Shanker, Ph.D.
shanker.gupta@nih.gov
240-276-4800
Chemopreventive Agent Development
Heckman-Stoddard, Brandy, Ph.D., M.P.H.
brandy.heckman-stoddard@nih.gov
240-276-7048
5E334 Chief, Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Hodges, Nick, Ph.D.
nick.hodges@nih.gov
5E238 Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
House, Margaret, R.N., B.S.N.
margaret.house@nih.gov
240-276-7047
5E306 Deputy Chief, Nurse Consultant, Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Prostate and Urologic Cancer
Hu, Ping, Sc.D.
ping.hu@nih.gov
240-276-7015
5E110 Statistician | Biometry
Izmirlian, Grant, Ph.D.
grant.izmirlian@nih.gov
240-276-7025
5E130 Statistician | Biometry
Johnsey, Donald
donald.johnsey@nih.gov
240-276-7029
5E224 Program Analyst, Program Officer | Office of the Associate Director for Clinical Research
Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer
Kim, Young, Ph.D.
young.kim2@nih.gov
240-276-7115
5E576 Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Nutritional Science
Kipnis, Victor, Ph.D.
victor_kipnis@nih.gov
240-276-7019
5E118 Chief, Statistician, Program Officer | Biometry
Kohaar, Indu, Ph.D.
indu.kohaar@nih.gov
240-620-0875
5E574 Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
Krol, Danielle, M.D.
danielle.krol@nih.gov
Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Kumar, Amit, Ph.D.
amit.kumar@nih.gov
240-276-7617
5E572 Program Officer | Nutritional Science
Lavik, Erin, Sc.D.
erin.lavik@nih.gov
240-276-7057
5E438 Deputy Director, Chief Technology Officer | Office of the Director
Lee, Beverly
beverly.lee@nih.gov
240-614-3425
6W126 Program Officer | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Lee, Cecilia, Dr.P.H., R.N.
cecilia.lee@nih.gov
240-276-7152
5E516 Nurse Consultant, Program Officer | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
LeeVan, Elyse, M.D., M.P.H.
elyse.leevan@nih.gov
Program Officer | Early Detection
Love, Lauren
lauren.love@nih.gov
240-276-5626
Contractor | Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Maldonado-Báez, Lymarie, Ph.D., M.S.
lymarie.maldonado-baez@nih.gov
240-276-5626
Deputy Director | Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Malone, Winfred, Ph.D., M.P.H.
winfred.malone@nih.gov
240-276-7096
5E542 Program Officer | Chemopreventive Agent Development
Marquez, Guillermo, Ph.D.
guillermo.marquez@nih.gov
240-276-7035
5E238 Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Cancer Biomarkers
Maxwell, Pamela
pamela.maxwell@nih.gov
240-276-7081
5E504 Program Specialist | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Mazurchuk, Richard, Ph.D.
richard.mazurchuk@nih.gov
240-276-7126
5E582 Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
McCaskill-Stevens, Worta, M.D., M.S.
worta.mccaskillstevens@nih.gov
240-276-7075
5E446 Chief, Program Officer | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Midthune, Doug, M.S.
midthune@nih.gov
240-276-7022
5E122 Statistician | Biometry
Miller, Mark Steven, Ph.D.
mark.miller5@nih.gov
240-276-5004
5E542 Deputy Chief, Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Chemopreventive Agent Development
Miller, Eric, Ph.D.
eric.miller2@nih.gov
240-276-5336
5E230 Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Early Detection
Minasian, Lori, M.D., F.A.C.P.
lori.minasian@nih.gov
240-276-7053
5E342 Deputy Director | Office of the Deputy Director
Mohammed, Altaf, Ph.D.
altaf.mohammed@nih.gov
240-276-6082
5E554 Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Chemopreventive Agent Development
Morris, Lawrence
lawrence.morris@nih.gov
240-276-7137
5E620 Program Specialist | Biometry
Munsey, Jennifer
jennifer.munsey@nih.gov
240-276-5215
5E412 Program Support Assistant | Office of the Deputy Director
Orr, Susan
susan.orr@nih.gov
240-276-5001
5E626 Program Support Assistant | Cancer Biomarkers
Pak, Jennifer, M.S., R.N.
jennifer.pak@nih.gov
240-276-5342
5E432 Nurse Consultant | Protocol Information Office
Parker, Bernard, M.D., F.A.C.P.
bernard.parker@nih.gov
240-276-5533
5E448 Program Officer | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Parnes, Howard L., M.D.
howard.parnes@nih.gov
240-276-7045
5E302 Chief, Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Prostate and Urologic Cancer
Parreco, Linda, R.N., M.S.
linda.parreco@nih.gov
240-276-6643
5E426 Nurse Consultant, Contracting Officer Representative | Office of the Deputy Director
Patriotis, Christos, Ph.D., M.Sc.
christos.patriotis@nih.gov
240-276-7134
5E614 Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
Pepper, John, Ph.D.
john.pepper@nih.gov
240-276-7145
5E634 Biologist | Biometry
Perloff, Marjorie, M.D.
marjorie.perloff@nih.gov
240-276-7097
5E544 Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Perry, Perquita
perquita.perry@nih.gov
240-276-7062
5E418 Program Support Assistant | Office of the Associate Director for Clinical Research
Program Support Assistant | Protocol Information Office
Petruzzelli, Angie
angie.petruzzelli@nih.gov
240-276-5076
Program Support Assistant | Cancer Biomarkers
Pinsky, Paul, Ph.D.
paul.pinsky@nih.gov
240-276-7014
5E108 Chief, Program Officer | Early Detection
Portillo, Brenda
brenda.portillo@nih.gov
240-276-7130
Contractor | Protocol Information Office
Powell, Stefanie
stefanie.powell@nih.gov
240-276-7007
2W166 Program Specialist | Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Prorok, Philip C, Ph.D.
philip.prorok@nih.gov
240-276-7131
5E608 Contractor | Office of the Director
Biometry
Ramirez-Peña, Esmeralda, Ph.D., M.P.H.
esmeralda.ramirez-pena@nih.gov
240-276-7006
5E310 Fellow | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Randall, Wayne
wayne.randall@nih.gov
503-550-9885
Contractor | Office of the Director
Richmond, Ellen, M.S., G.N.P.-B.C.
ellen.richmond@nih.gov
240-276-7043
5E236 Deputy Chief, Nurse Consultant, Program Officer | Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers
Riggs, Travis
travis.riggs@nih.gov
240-276-7091
5E528 Contractor | Protocol Information Office
Rinaudo, Jo Ann, Ph.D.
joann.rinaudo@nih.gov
240-276-7133
5E612 Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
Riscuta, Gabriela, M.D., C.N.S.
gabriela.riscuta@nih.gov
240-276-7118
5E560 Program Officer | Nutritional Science
Rodriguez, Luz Maria, M.D., F.A.C.S.
luz.rodriguez@nih.gov
240-276-7039
5E228 Program Officer | Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers
Ross, Sharon, Ph.D., M.P.H.
sharon.ross@nih.gov
240-276-7124
5E578 Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Nutritional Science
Rubinstein, Wendy, M.D., Ph.D.
wendy.rubinstein@nih.gov
5E436 Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Russo, Sandra, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H.
sandra.russo@nih.gov
240-276-5957
5E436 Program Officer | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Sahasrabuddhe, Vikrant, M.B.B.S., M.P.H., Dr.P.H.
vikrant.sahasrabuddhe@nih.gov
240-276-7332
5E338 Deputy Chief, Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Samimi, Goli, Ph.D., M.P.H.
goli.samimi@nih.gov
240-276-6582
5E336 Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Sanchez, Priscilla, M.S.
priscilla.sanchez@nih.gov
240-276-5626
2W150 Program Specialist | Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Sauter, Edward, M.D., Ph.D.
edward.sauter@nih.gov
240-276-7657
5E326 Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Saxena, Neeraj, Ph.D.
neeraj.saxena@nih.gov
240-276-6302
5E218 Program Officer | Early Detection
Schmelling, Sarah, M.S.J.
sarah.schmelling@nih.gov
301-496-6806
Writer/Editor | Office of the Deputy Director
Schweppe, Catherine, Ph.D.
catherine.schweppe@nih.gov
240.276.7078
Fellow, Program Officer | Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers
Sei, Shizuko, M.D.
shizuko.sei@nih.gov
240-276-5005
5E452 Co-Chief, Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Chemopreventive Agent Development
Sherrer, Shanen, Ph.D.
shanen.sherrer@nih.gov
240-276-7296
5E416 Fellow | Office of the Director
Shoemaker, Robert, Ph.D.
robert.shoemaker@nih.gov
240-276-7077
5E454 Co-Chief, Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Chemopreventive Agent Development
Acting Chief | Nutritional Science
Sirota, Lev, Ph.D.
lev.sirota@nih.gov
240-276-5127
5E114 Contractor | Biometry
Skarlupka, Amanda, Ph.D.
amanda.skarlupka@nih.gov
240-276-7360
Program Officer | Office of the Deputy Director
Small, Ann
ann.small@nih.gov
240-276-7130
5E510 Contractor | Protocol Information Office
Smigel, Kara
smigelk@nih.gov
240-276-7054
5E346 Head of Communications, Contracting Officer Representative | Office of the Director
Solomon, Beza
beza.solomon@nih.gov
Intern | Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Sorbara, Lynn, Ph.D.
lynn_sorbara@nih.gov
240-276-7135
5E616 Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
Srivastava, Sudhir, Ph.D., M.P.H.
sudhir.srivastava@nih.gov
240-276-7028
5E136 Chief, Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
St Germain, Diane, R.N., M.S., C.R.N.P.
diane.stgermain@nih.gov
Contractor | Office of the Associate Director for Clinical Research
Streck, Brennan, Ph.D., R.N., M.P.H.
brennan.streck@nih.gov
240-276-7050
Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Suen, Chen, Ph.D., R.Ph.
chen.suen@nih.gov
240-276-7095
5E304 Program Officer | Prostate and Urologic Cancer
Szabo, Eva, M.D.
eva.szabo@nih.gov
240-276-7011
5E102 Chief, Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer
Taylor, Evelyn
evelyn.taylor@nih.gov
240-276-7087
5E518 Contractor | Protocol Information Office
Trujillo, Elaine, M.S., R.D.
elaine_trujillo@nih.gov
240-276-7116
5E568 Program Analyst | Office of the Director
Umar, Asad, D.V.M., Ph.D.
asad_umar@nih.gov
240-276-7038
5E226 Chief, Program Officer | Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers
Uzzell, Norwood
norwood.uzzell@nih.gov
240-276-7141
5E216 Program Support Assistant | Biometry
Villanueva, Juan
juan.villanueva@nih.gov
240-276-7490
5E630 Contractor | Cancer Biomarkers
Wagner, Paul, Ph.D.
paul.wagner@nih.gov
240-276-7132
5E618 Contractor | Cancer Biomarkers
Wang, Wendy, Ph.D., M.Sc.
wendy.wang@nih.gov
240-276-7117
5E566 Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
Whitman, Cynthia, B.S.
cynthia.whitman@nih.gov
240-276-7068
5E524 Contractor | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Wojtowicz, Malgorzata (Margaret), M.D.
malgorzata.wojtowicz@nih.gov
240-276-7012
5E104 Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer
Xu, Jian-Lun, Ph.D.
jian-lun.xu@nih.gov
240-276-7023
5E128 Statistician | Biometry
Young, Matthew, Ph.D.
matthew.young@nih.gov
240-276-5846
5E610 Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Cancer Biomarkers
Zhu, Claire, Ph.D.
claire.zhu@nih.gov
240-276-7013
5E106 Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Early Detection