Staff

Photo Name, Email, Phone Room Group(s)/Office
Petruzzelli, Angie
angie.petruzzelli@nih.gov
240-276-5076
Program Support Assistant | Cancer Biomarkers
Patriotis, Christos, Ph.D., M.Sc.
christos.patriotis@nih.gov
240-276-7134
5E614 Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
Evans Long, Felicia, M.B.A.
felicia.evanslong@nih.gov
240-276-5076
5E636 Program Analyst | Cancer Biomarkers
Marquez, Guillermo, Ph.D.
guillermo.marquez@nih.gov
240-276-7035
5E238 Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Cancer Biomarkers
Kohaar, Indu, Ph.D.
indu.kohaar@nih.gov
240-620-0875
5E574 Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
Villanueva, Juan [C]
juan.villanueva@nih.gov
240-276-7490
5E630 Contractor | Cancer Biomarkers
Young, Matthew, Ph.D.
matthew.young@nih.gov
240-276-5846
5E610 Program Officer, Contracting Officer Representative | Cancer Biomarkers
Hodges, Nick, Ph.D.
nick.hodges@nih.gov
240-276-7844
5E238 Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
Wagner, Paul, Ph.D. [C]
paul.wagner@nih.gov
240-276-7132
5E618 Contractor | Cancer Biomarkers
Mazurchuk, Richard, Ph.D.
richard.mazurchuk@nih.gov
240-276-7126
5E582 Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
Fu, Sidney, M.D.
sidney.fu@nih.gov
240-276-6669
5E134 Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
Srivastava, Sudhir, Ph.D., M.P.H.
sudhir.srivastava@nih.gov
240-276-7028
5E136 Chief, Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers
Orr, Susan
susan.orr@nih.gov
240-276-5001
5E626 Program Support Assistant | Cancer Biomarkers
Wang, Wendy, Ph.D., M.Sc.
wendy.wang@nih.gov
240-276-7117
5E566 Program Officer | Cancer Biomarkers