Cancer Biomarkers Staff

Photo Namesort descending Phone E-mail Room
Portrait of Natalie Abrams, PhD Abrams, Natalie, PhD (240) 276-5506 abramsnd@mail.nih.gov 5E604
Evans Long, Felicia, MBA (240) 276-5076 evanslongf@mail.nih.gov 5E636
Portrait of Sina Garrision Garrison, Sina (240) 276-6513 garrisond@mail.nih.gov 5E624
Photo of Samantha Ghosh-Janjigian Ghosh-Janjigian, Sharmistha, PhD (240) 276-7122 ghoshjanjigias@mail.nih.gov 5E574
Kagan, Jacob, PhD (240) 276-7027 kaganj@mail.nih.gov 5E134
Photo of Karl Krueger Krueger, Karl, PhD (240) 276-7026 kruegerk@mail.nih.gov 5E132
Portrait of Guillermo Márquez, PhD Márquez, Guillermo, PhD (240) 276-7035 marquezg@mail.nih.gov 5E238
Photo of Richard Mazurchuk Mazurchuk, Richard, PhD (240) 276-7126 mazurchukrv@mail.nih.gov 5E582
Photo of Christos Patriotis Patriotis, Christos, PhD (240) 276-7134 patriotisc@mail.nih.gov 5E614
Randolph, Brittney (240) 276-5064 randolphba@mail.nih.gov 5E626
Photo of Jo Ann Rinaudo Rinaudo, Jo Ann, PhD (240) 276-7133 rinaudoj@mail.nih.gov 5E612
Photo of Lynn Sorbara Sorbara, Lynn, PhD (240) 276-7135 lynns@mail.nih.gov 5E616
Portrait of Sudhir Srivastava, PhD, MPH Srivastava, Sudhir, PhD, MPH (chief) (240) 276-7028 srivasts@mail.nih.gov 5E136
Wagner, Paul, PhD, [C] (240) 276-7132 wagnerp@mail.nih.gov 5E618
Photo of Wendy Wang Wang, Wendy, PhD, MSc (240) 276-7117 wangw@mail.nih.gov 5E566
Photo of Matthew Young, PhD Young, Matthew, PhD (240) 276-5846 youngma@mail.nih.gov 5E610