Cancer Biomarkers Staff

Photo Namesort descending Phone E-mail Room
Portrait of Natalie Abrams, Ph.D. Abrams, Natalie, Ph.D. 240-276-5506 abramsnd@mail.nih.gov 5E604
Evans Long, Felicia, M.B.A. 240-276-5076 evanslongf@mail.nih.gov 5E636
Portrait of Sharmistha Ghosh-Janjigian, Ph.D. Ghosh-Janjigian, Sharmistha, Ph.D. 240-276-7122 ghoshjanjigias@mail.nih.gov 5E574
Portrait of Jacob Kagan, Ph.D., M.Sc. Kagan, Jacob, Ph.D., M.Sc. 240-276-7027 kaganj@mail.nih.gov 5E134
Portrait of Karl Krueger, Ph.D. Krueger, Karl, Ph.D. 240-276-7026 kruegerk@mail.nih.gov 5E132
Portrait of Guillermo Marquez, Ph.D. Marquez, Guillermo, Ph.D. 240-276-7035 marquezg@mail.nih.gov 5E238
Portrait of Richard Mazurchuk, Ph.D. Mazurchuk, Richard, Ph.D. 240-276-7126 mazurchukrv@mail.nih.gov 5E582
Portrait of Susan Orr Orr, Susan 240-276-5001 orrsc@mail.nih.gov 5E626
Portrait of Christos Patriotis, Ph.D., M.Sc. Patriotis, Christos, Ph.D., M.Sc. 240-276-7134 patriotisc@mail.nih.gov 5E614
Portrait of Jo Ann Rinaudo, Ph.D. Rinaudo, Jo Ann, Ph.D. 240-276-7133 rinaudoj@mail.nih.gov 5E612
Portrait of Lynn Sorbara, Ph.D. Sorbara, Lynn, Ph.D. 240-276-7135 lynns@mail.nih.gov 5E616
Portrait of Sudhir Srivastava, Ph.D., M.P.H. Srivastava, Sudhir, Ph.D., M.P.H. (chief) 240-276-7028 srivasts@mail.nih.gov 5E136
Villanueva, Juan 240-276-7490 villanuevaju@mail.nih.gov 5E630
Wagner, Paul, Ph.D. 240-276-7132 wagnerp@mail.nih.gov 5E618
Portrait of Wendy Wang, Ph.D., M.Sc. Wang, Wendy, Ph.D., M.Sc. 240-276-7117 wangw@mail.nih.gov 5E566
Portrait of Matthew Young, Ph.D. Young, Matthew, Ph.D. 240-276-5846 youngma@mail.nih.gov 5E610