Staff Directory

Photo Name Phone E-mail Roomsort descending Research Group/Office
Sessoms, Wynonah 240-276-5100 sessomsw@mail.nih.gov 2W116 Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Portrait of Aili Ellen Evert [C] Evert, Aili Ellen [C] 240-276-6790 evertae@mail.nih.gov 2W128 Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Portrait of Ann Maxson Maxson, Ann 240-276-5877 ann.maxson@nih.gov 2W136 Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Powell, Stefanie 240-276-7007 powellsr@mail.nih.gov 2W166 Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Portrait of Lisa Signorello, Sc.D., Sc.M. Signorello, Lisa B, Sc.D., Sc.M. (director) 240-276-5890 signorellolb@mail.nih.gov 2W172 Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Photo of Joy Osborne Osborne, Joy, M.S., M.P.A. (director) 240-276-6823 osbornej@mail.nih.gov 4E610 Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Angela Green Green, Angela 240-276-6699 childera@mail.nih.gov 4E614 Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Stacy Godon Godon, Stacy 240-276-5305 godons@mail.nih.gov 4E618 Administrative Resource Center
Payne, Erica 240-276-5698 payneea@mail.nih.gov 4E620 Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Carrie Robinson Robinson, Carrie 240-276-6735 robinsonc5@mail.nih.gov 4E620 Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Kristin Adamson Adamson, Kristin 240-276-6844 adamsonk@mail.nih.gov 4E622 Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Alice Cashman Cashman, Alice 240-276-6685 alicec@mail.nih.gov 4E624 Administrative Resource Center
Brown, DeAndra 240-276-7522 browndec@mail.nih.gov 4E626 Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Lee McPhatter McPhatter, Lee 240-276-6848 mcphattl@mail.nih.gov 4E628 Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Dolores Evans Evans, Dolores 240-276-6761 evansdo@mail.nih.gov 4E629 Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Eva Szabo, M.D. Szabo, Eva, M.D. (chief) 240-276-7011 szaboe@mail.nih.gov 5E102 Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer Research Group
Photo of Margaret Wojtowicz Wojtowicz, Malgorzata (Margaret), M.D. 240-276-7012 wojtowim@mail.nih.gov 5E104 Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer Research Group
Portrait of Claire Zhu, Ph.D. Zhu, Claire, Ph.D. 240-276-7013 zhucla@mail.nih.gov 5E106 Early Detection Research Group
Portrait of Paul Pinsky, Ph.D. Pinsky, Paul, Ph.D. (chief) 240-276-7014 pinskyp@mail.nih.gov 5E108 Early Detection Research Group
Portrait of Ping Hu, Sc.D. Hu, Ping, Sc.D. 240-276-7015 pingh@mail.nih.gov 5E110 Biometry Research Group
Sirota, Lev, Ph.D. [C] 240-276-5127 levs@mail.nih.gov 5E114 Biometry Research Group
Portrait of Victor Kipnis, Ph.D. Kipnis, Victor, Ph.D. (chief) 240-276-7019 kipnisv@mail.nih.gov 5E118 Biometry Research Group
Portrait of Kevin Dodd, Ph.D. Dodd, Kevin, Ph.D. 240-276-7021 doddk@mail.nih.gov 5E120 Biometry Research Group
Portrait of Douglas Midthune,  M.S. Midthune, Doug, M.S. 240-276-7022 midthund@mail.nih.gov 5E122 Biometry Research Group
Portrait of Heather Bowles, Ph.D. Bowles, Heather, Ph.D. 240-276-6794 bowleshr@mail.nih.gov 5E124 Biometry Research Group
Portrait of Richard Fagerstrom, Ph.D. Fagerstrom, Richard, Ph.D. 240-276-7024 fagerstr@mail.nih.gov 5E126 Biometry Research Group
Portrait of Xu, Jian-Lun, Ph.D. Xu, Jian-Lun, Ph.D. 240-276-7023 xujia@mail.nih.gov 5E128 Biometry Research Group
Photo of Grant Izmirlian Izmirlian, Grant, Ph.D. 240-276-7025 izmirlig@mail.nih.gov 5E130 Biometry Research Group
Photo of Karl Krueger Krueger, Karl, Ph.D. 240-276-7026 kruegerk@mail.nih.gov 5E132 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Portrait of Jacob Kagan, Ph.D.,  MSc Kagan, Jacob, Ph.D., M.Sc. 240-276-7027 kaganj@mail.nih.gov 5E134 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Portrait of Sudhir Srivastava, Ph.D., M.P.H. Srivastava, Sudhir, Ph.D., M.P.H. (chief) 240-276-7028 srivasts@mail.nih.gov 5E136 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Portrait of Lisa Bengtson, R.N., M.S.N., O.C.N Bengtson, Lisa, R.N., M.S.N., O.C.N. 240-276-7661 bengtsonla@mail.nih.gov 5E206 Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer Research Group
Whitted, Jacqueline 240-276-7033 whittedj@mail.nih.gov 5E214 Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Photo of Norwood Uzzell Uzzell, Norwood 240-276-7141 uzzelln@mail.nih.gov 5E216 Biometry Research Group
Portrait of Neeraj Saxena, Ph.D. Saxena, Neeraj, Ph.D. 240-276-6302 saxenank@mail.nih.gov 5E218 Early Detection Research Group
Carter, Richard 240-276-7036 carterr@mail.nih.gov 5E220 Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Johnsey, Donald 240-276-7029 johnseyd@mail.nih.gov 5E224 Office of the Associate Director
Portrait of Asad Umar, D.V.M., Ph.D. Umar, Asad, D.V.M., Ph.D. (chief) 240-276-7038 umara@mail.nih.gov 5E226 Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Rodriguez, Luz Maria, M.D., F.A.C.S. 240-276-7039 rodrigul@mail.nih.gov 5E228 Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Miller, Eric, Ph.D. 240-276-5336 millerera@mail.nih.gov 5E230 Early Detection Research Group
Portrait of Holli Loomans, Ph.D., M.P.H. [F] Loomans-Kropp, Holli, Ph.D., M.P.H. [F] 240-276-5626 loomansha@mail.nih.gov 5E232 Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Portrait of Gary Della'Zanna Della'Zanna, Gary, D.O., M.Sc. 240-276-7042 dellazannagj@mail.nih.gov 5E234 Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Portrait of Ellen Richmond, R.N.,  M.S., AOCN Richmond, Ellen, M.S., G.N.P.-B.C. 240-276-7043 richmone@mail.nih.gov 5E236 Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Portrait of Guillermo Márquez, Ph.D. Márquez, Guillermo, Ph.D. 240-276-7035 marquezg@mail.nih.gov 5E238 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Portrait of Howard L. Parnes, M.D. Parnes, Howard L., M.D. (chief) 240-276-7045 parnesh@mail.nih.gov 5E302 Prostate and Urologic Cancer Research Group
Photo of Chen Suen Suen, Chen, Ph.D., R.Ph. 240-276-7095 suencs@mail.nih.gov 5E304 Prostate and Urologic Cancer Research Group
Photo of Margaret House House, Margaret, R.N., B.S.N. 240-276-7047 housem@mail.nih.gov 5E306 Prostate and Urologic Cancer Research Group
Portrait of Esmeralda Rameriz-Peña Ramirez-Peña, Esmeralda, Ph.D., M.P.H. [F] 240-276-7006 ramirezpenaeq@mail.nih.gov 5E310 Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Research Group
Portrait of Edward Sauter,  M.D., Ph.D. Sauter, Edward, M.D., Ph.D. 240-276-7657 edward.sauter@nih.gov 5E326 Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Research Group
Asefa, Mela 240-276-6422 asefamk@mail.nih.gov 5E328 Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Research Group
Portrait of Emma Brofsky Brofsky, Emma, M.S.P.H. [C] 240-276-7532 brofskyej@mail.nih.gov 5E330 Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Research Group
Portrait of Eileen Dimond, R.N.,  M.S. Dimond, Eileen, R.N., M.S. 240-276-7086 dimonde@mail.nih.gov 5E332 Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Research Group
Portrait of Brandy Heckman-Stoddard, Ph.D., M.P.H. Heckman-Stoddard, Brandy, Ph.D., M.P.H. (chief) 240-276-7048 heckmanbm@mail.nih.gov 5E334 Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Research Group
Portrait of Goli Samimi, Ph.D., M.P.H. Samimi, Goli, Ph.D., M.P.H. 240-276-6582 goli.samimi@nih.gov 5E336 Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Research Group
Portrait of Vikrant Sahasrabuddhe, M.B.B.S., M.P.H., DrPH Sahasrabuddhe, Vikrant, M.B.B.S., M.P.H., Dr.P.H. 240-276-7332 sahasrabuddhevv@mail.nih.gov 5E338 Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Research Group
Portrait of Lori Minasian, M.D., F.A.C.P. Minasian, Lori, M.D., F.A.C.P. (deputy director) 240-276-7053 minasilo@mail.nih.gov 5E342 Office of the Deputy Director
Portrait of Kara Smigel Smigel, Kara 240-276-7054 smigelk@mail.nih.gov 5E346 Office of the Director
Portrait of Amanda Brown Brown, Amanda 240-276-7056 brownaj@mail.nih.gov 5E404 Office of the Deputy Director
Portrait of Dale Engels Engels, Dale 240-276-7057 engelsdt@mail.nih.gov 5E406 Office of the Director
Portrait of Hattie Dickens Dickens, Hattie [C] 240-276-7058 dickensh@mail.nih.gov 5E408 Office of the Director
Portrait of Philip E. Castle, Ph.D., M.P.H. Castle, Philip E., Ph.D., M.P.H. (director) (240) 276-7120 philip.castle@nih.gov 5E410 Office of the Director
Portrait of Jennifer Munsey Munsey, Jennifer 240-276-5215 munseyjr@mail.nih.gov 5E412 Office of the Deputy Director
Portrait of Perquita Perry Perry, Perquita 240-276-7062 perquita.perry@nih.gov 5E418 Office of the Associate Director
Portrait of Leslie Ford, M.D. Ford, Leslie, M.D. (associate director) 240-276-7063 fordl@mail.nih.gov 5E420 Office of the Associate Director
Portrait of Anne Ryan Ryan, Anne 240-276-7064 ryana@mail.nih.gov 5E422 Office of the Associate Director
Portrait of Linda Parreco, R.N.,  M.S. Parreco, Linda, R.N., M.S. 240-276-6643 parrecol@mail.nih.gov 5E426 Office of the Deputy Director
Portrait of Gwen Moulton Moulton, Gwen [C] 240-276-7066 moultong@mail.nih.gov 5E428 Office of the Director
Photo of Martina Taylor Taylor, Martina Vogel, M.T. (ASCP) 240-276-7067 vogelm@mail.nih.gov 5E430 Office of the Director
Portrait of Jennifer Pak Pak, Jennifer, R.N., B.S.N. 240-276-5342 pakjs@mail.nih.gov 5E432 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Portrait of Marge Good, R.N., M.P.H., O.C.N Good, Marge, R.N., M.P.H., O.C.N. 240-276-7069 goodmj@mail.nih.gov 5E434 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Russo, Sandra, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H. 240-276-5957 russos@mail.nih.gov 5E436 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Bakos, Alexis, Ph.D., M.P.H., R.N. 240-276-6609 bakosad@mail.nih.gov 5E438 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Portrait of Deborah M. Winn, Ph.D. Winn, Deborah M., Ph.D. 240-276-7120 winnde@mail.nih.gov 5E44 Office of the Director
Dyer, Valerie 240-276-6589 dyerv@mail.nih.gov 5E442 Protocol Information Office
Portrait of Worta McCaskill-Stevens, M.D.,  M.S. McCaskill-Stevens, Worta, M.D., M.S. (chief) 240-276-7075 mccaskiw@mail.nih.gov 5E446 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Portrait of Bernard Parker,  M.D., F.A.C.P. Parker, Bernard, M.D., F.A.C.P. 240-276-5533 parkerbw@mail.nih.gov 5E448 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Budd, Troy, PMP, C.C.R.P. (head) 240-276-7073 buddt@mail.nih.gov 5E450 Protocol Information Office
Portrait of Shizuko Sei,  M.D. Sei, Shizuko, M.D. 240-276-5005 seis@mail.nih.gov 5E452 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Portrait of Robert Shoemaker, Ph.D. Shoemaker, Robert, Ph.D. (chief) 240-276-7077 shoemakr@mail.nih.gov 5E454 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Wong, Linda 240-276-7079 wongl@mail.nih.gov 5E502 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Maxwell, Pamela 240-276-7081 maxwellpk@mail.nih.gov 5E504 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Photo of Diane St Germain St Germain, Diane, R.N., M.S., C.R.N.P. 240-276-7082 dstgermain@mail.nih.gov 5E508 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Small, Ann [C] 240-276-7130 smallann@mail.nih.gov 5E510 Protocol Information Office
Ferrebu, Carol [C] 240-276-6955 ferrebuce@mail.nih.gov 5E512 Protocol Information Office
Asefa, Wosene 240-276-6422 asefaw@mail.nih.gov 5E514 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Portrait of Cecilia Lee, DrPH, R.N. Lee, Cecilia, Dr.P.H., R.N. 240-276-7152 leech3@mail.nih.gov 5E516 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Portrait of Evelyn Taylor Taylor, Evelyn [C] 240-276-7087 taylore@mail.nih.gov 5E518 Protocol Information Office
Walker, Toria [C] 240-276-6479 walkertc@mail.nih.gov 5E520 Protocol Information Office
Whitman, Cynthia, B.S. [C] 240-276-7068 whitmanc@mail.nih.gov 5E524 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Portrait of Wanda Bryant Davis Bryant Davis, Wanda [C] 240-276-7089 wbdavis@mail.nih.gov 5E526 Protocol Information Office
Riggs, Travis [C] 240-276-7091 riggst@mail.nih.gov 5E528 Protocol Information Office
Boring, Dan, R.Ph., Ph.D. 240-276-7094 boringd@mail.nih.gov 5E536 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Fox, Jennifer, Ph.D. 240-276-7188 foxj2@mail.nih.gov 5E538 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Portrait of Altaf Mohammed, Ph.D. Mohammed, Altaf, Ph.D. 240-276-6082 mohammeda2@mail.nih.gov 5E540 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Photo of Winfred Malone Malone, Winfred, Ph.D., M.P.H. 240-276-7096 malonew@mail.nih.gov 5E542 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Perloff, Marjorie, M.D. 240-276-7097 perloffm@mail.nih.gov 5E544 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Photo of Mark Miller Miller, Mark, Ph.D. 240-276-5004 mark.miller5@nih.gov 5E546 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Fernando, Romaine (Ingrid), D.V.M., Ph.D. 240-276-6326 fernandr@mail.nih.gov 5E548 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Basinger, Martha 240-276-7111 basingem@mail.nih.gov 5E550 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Portrait of Roberto Flores, Ph.D.,  M.S., M.P.H. Flores, Roberto, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H. 240-276-7119 floresr2@mail.nih.gov 5E554 Nutritional Science Research Group
Lubet, Ronald, Ph.D. [C] 240-276-7099 lubetr@mail.nih.gov 5E558 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Riscuta, Gabriela, M.D., C.N.S. 240-276-7118 riscutag2@mail.nih.gov 5E560 Nutritional Science Research Group
McCarty, Larae 240-276-7114 mccartylm@mail.nih.gov 5E562 Nutritional Science Research Group
Photo of Wendy Wang Wang, Wendy, Ph.D., M.Sc. 240-276-7117 wangw@mail.nih.gov 5E566 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Photo of Elaine Trujillo Trujillo, Elaine, M.S., R.D. 240-276-7116 trujille@mail.nih.gov 5E568 Nutritional Science Research Group
Portrait of Sandeep "Anu" Sandeep Kaur, Sandeep “Anu”, M.S., RDN, R.Y.T. [F] 703-855-4351 kaurs2@mail.nih.gov 5E570 Nutritional Science Research Group
Kumar, Amit, Ph.D. 240-276-7617 kumara@mail.nih.gov 5E572 Nutritional Science Research Group
Portrait of Sharmistha Ghosh-Janjigian Ghosh-Janjigian, Sharmistha, Ph.D. 240-276-7122 ghoshjanjigias@mail.nih.gov 5E574 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Portrait of Young S Kim, Ph.D. Kim, Young, Ph.D. 240-276-7115 kimyoung@mail.nih.gov 5E576 Nutritional Science Research Group
Ross, Sharon, Ph.D., M.P.H. 240-276-7124 rosssha@mail.nih.gov 5E578 Nutritional Science Research Group
Emenaker, Nancy, Ph.D., M.Ed., RDN 240-276-7125 emenaken@mail.nih.gov 5E580 Nutritional Science Research Group
Photo of Richard Mazurchuk Mazurchuk, Richard, Ph.D. 240-276-7126 mazurchukrv@mail.nih.gov 5E582 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Portrait of Harold Seifried, Ph.D. Seifried, Harold, Ph.D. (acting chief) 240-276-7123 seifrieh@mail.nih.gov 5E602 Nutritional Science Research Group
Portrait of Natalie Abrams, Ph.D. Abrams, Natalie, Ph.D. 240-276-5506 abramsnd@mail.nih.gov 5E604 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Portrait of Stuart G Baker, Sc.D. Baker, Stuart G, Sc.D. 240-276-7147 bakers@mail.nih.gov 5E606 Biometry Research Group
Portrait of Philip C Prorok, Ph.D. Prorok, Philip C, Ph.D. [C] 240-276-7131 prorokp@mail.nih.gov 5E608 Office of the Director
Photo of Matthew Young, Ph.D. Young, Matthew, Ph.D. 240-276-5846 youngma@mail.nih.gov 5E610 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Photo of Jo Ann Rinaudo Rinaudo, Jo Ann, Ph.D. 240-276-7133 rinaudoj@mail.nih.gov 5E612 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Portrait of Christos Patriotis, Ph.D. Patriotis, Christos, Ph.D. 240-276-7134 patriotisc@mail.nih.gov 5E614 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Photo of Lynn Sorbara Sorbara, Lynn, Ph.D. 240-276-7135 lynns@mail.nih.gov 5E616 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Wagner, Paul, Ph.D. [C] 240-276-7132 wagnerp@mail.nih.gov 5E618 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Morris, Lawrence 240-276-7137 morrisla@mail.nih.gov 5E620 Biometry Research Group
Dunn, Barbara, M.D., Ph.D. 240-276-7093 dunnb@mail.nih.gov 5E622 Biometry Research Group
Portrait of Sina Garrision Garrison, Sina 240-276-6513 garrisond@mail.nih.gov 5E624 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Portrait of Susan Orr Orr, Susan 240-276-5001 orrsc@mail.nih.gov 5E626 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Portrait of Vance Berger, Ph.D. Berger, Vance, Ph.D. 240-276-7142 bergerv@mail.nih.gov 5E628 Biometry Research Group
Villanueva, Juan [C] 240-276-7490 villanuevaju@mail.nih.gov 5E630 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Portrait of John Pepper, Ph.D. Pepper, John, Ph.D. 240-276-7145 pepperjw@mail.nih.gov 5E634 Biometry Research Group
Evans Long, Felicia, M.B.A. 240-276-5076 evanslongf@mail.nih.gov 5E636 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group