Staff

Photo Name, Email, Phone Room Group(s)/Office
Altshuler, Rachel, Ph.D.
rachel.altshuler@nih.gov
240-276-5873
Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Asefa, Mela
mela.asefa@nih.gov
240-276-6422
5E328 Program Support Assistant | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Program Support Assistant | Prostate and Urologic Cancer
Brofsky, Emma, M.S.P.H.
emma.brofsky@nih.gov
240-276-7532
5E330 Program Analyst, Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Chtourou, Amina, M.P.H.
amina.chtourou@nih.gov
240-276-7016
5E330 Fellow | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Dimond, Eileen, R.N., M.S.
eileen.dimond@nih.gov
240-276-7086
5E332 Nurse Consultant, Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Frech, Silvina, Ph.D., M.S.
maria.frech@nih.gov
240-276-5302
5E218 Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Heckman-Stoddard, Brandy, Ph.D., M.P.H.
brandy.heckman-stoddard@nih.gov
240-276-7048
5E334 Chief, Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Acting Chief | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Krol, Danielle, M.D. [D]
danielle.krol@nih.gov
Detail | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Perloff, Marjorie, M.D.
marjorie.perloff@nih.gov
240-276-7097
5E544 Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Ramirez-Peña, Esmeralda, Ph.D., M.P.H. [F]
esmeralda.ramirez-pena@nih.gov
240-276-7006
5E310 Fellow | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Rubinstein, Wendy, M.D., Ph.D.
wendy.rubinstein@nih.gov
5E436 Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Sahasrabuddhe, Vikrant, M.B.B.S., M.P.H., Dr.P.H.
vikrant.sahasrabuddhe@nih.gov
240-276-7332
5E338 Deputy Chief, Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Samimi, Goli, Ph.D., M.P.H.
goli.samimi@nih.gov
240-276-6582
5E336 Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Sauter, Edward, M.D., Ph.D.
edward.sauter@nih.gov
240-276-7657
5E326 Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Streck, Brennan, Ph.D., R.N., M.P.H.
brennan.streck@nih.gov
240-276-7050
Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Program Officer | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
White, Vanessa A., M.P.H.
vanessa.white@nih.gov
240-276-6163
5E524 Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Program Officer | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials