Staff

Photo Name, Email, Phone Room Group(s)/Office
Good, Marge, R.N., M.P.H., O.C.N.
marge.good@nih.gov
240-276-7069
5E434 Nurse Consultant, Program Officer | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Heckman-Stoddard, Brandy, Ph.D., M.P.H.
brandy.heckman-stoddard@nih.gov
240-276-7048
5E334 Chief, Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Acting Chief | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Lee, Cecilia, Dr.P.H., R.N.
cecilia.lee@nih.gov
240-276-7152
5E516 Nurse Consultant, Program Officer | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Lee, Beverly
beverly.lee@nih.gov
240-614-3425
6W126 Program Officer | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Maxwell, Pamela
pamela.maxwell@nih.gov
240-276-7081
5E504 Program Specialist | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
McCarty, Larae
larae.mccarty@nih.gov
240-276-5777
5E322 Program Specialist | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Early Detection
Parker, Bernard, M.D., F.A.C.P.
bernard.parker@nih.gov
240-276-5533
5E448 Program Officer | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Russo, Sandra, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H.
sandra.russo@nih.gov
240-276-5957
5E436 Program Officer | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Streck, Brennan, Ph.D., R.N., M.P.H.
brennan.streck@nih.gov
240-276-7050
Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Program Officer | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
White, Vanessa A., M.P.H.
vanessa.white@nih.gov
240-276-6163
5E524 Program Officer | Breast and Gynecologic Cancer
Program Officer | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials
Whitman, Cynthia, B.S. [C]
cynthia.whitman@nih.gov
240-276-7068
5E524 Contractor | Community Oncology and Prevention Trials