Prime Contractors

2019-2023

Efficacy & Intermediate Endpoint Biomarkers

Organization Principal Investigator
IIT Research Institute David L. McCormick, Ph.D., DABT
President and Director
Phone: 312-567-4972
E-mail: dmccormick@iitri.org
SRI International Lidia C. Sambucetti, Ph.D.
Sr. Director, Cancer Research Technologies
Phone: 650-859-3746
E-mail: lidia.sambucetti@sri.com
The Research Institute of Fox Chase Cancer Center Margie Clapper, Ph.D.
Endowed Chair in Cancer Prevention
Phone: 215-728-4301
E-mail: margie.clapper@fccc.edu
Toxicology Research Laboratory
University of Illinois at Chicago
Alexander Lyubimov, M.D., Ph.D., DABT
Director, Toxicology Research Laboratory
Phone: 312-996-2123
E-mail: lyubimov@uic.edu
University of Alabama at Birmingham Gregory D. Kennedy, M.D., Ph.D.
John H. Blue Chair in General Surgery
Phone: 205-975-1932
Email: gkennedy@uabmc.edu
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center C. V. Rao, Ph.D.
George Lynn Cross Professor & Director
Center for Cancer Prevention & Drug Development
E-mail: cv-rao@ouhsc.edu
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Powel Brown, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chairman, Department of Clinical Cancer Prevention
Phone: 713-745-7116
E-mail: phbrown@mdanderson.org

Toxicology & Pharmacology

Organizations Principal Investigators
IIT Research Institute David L. McCormick, Ph.D., DABT
President and Director
Phone: 312-567-4972
E-mail: dmccormick@iitri.org
Southern Research Institute Lutfiya Miller, Ph.D., DABT
Study Director for Developmental and Reproductive Toxicology and General Toxicology
Phone: 205-581-2458
E-mail: pending
SRI International Toufan Parman, Ph.D., DABT
Director, Toxicology and Immunology Services
Phone: 650-859-3260
E-mail: toufan.parman@sri.com
Toxicology Research Laboratory
University of Illinois at Chicago
Alexander Lyubimov, M.D., Ph.D., DABT
Director, Toxicology Research Laboratory
Phone: 312-996-2123
E-mail: lyubimov@uic.edu

CGMP Production of Vaccines/Biologicals

Organizations Principal Investigators
Advanced Bioscience Laboratories Beth Tebeau
Vice President of Manufacturing
Phone: 301-816-5225
E-mail: beth.tebeau@ablinc.com
International AIDS Vaccine Initiative Thomas Hassell, Ph.D.
Vice President of Manufacturing
Phone: 212-763-5470
E-mail: thassell@iavi.org
Kindred Biosciences Kevin Lin, M.D.
Director, GMP Manufacturing
Phone: 650-692-2577
E-mail: kevin.lin@kindredbio.com