Chemopreventive Agent Development Staff

Photo Namesort ascending Phone E-mail Room
Portrait of Robert Shoemaker, Ph.D. Shoemaker, Robert, Ph.D. (chief) 240-276-7077 shoemakr@mail.nih.gov 5E454
Portrait of Shizuko Sei,  M.D. Sei, Shizuko, M.D. 240-276-5005 seis@mail.nih.gov 5E452
Perloff, Marjorie, M.D. 240-276-7097 perloffm@mail.nih.gov 5E544
Portrait of Altaf Mohammed, Ph.D. Mohammed, Altaf, Ph.D. 240-276-6082 mohammeda2@mail.nih.gov 5E540
Photo of Mark Miller Miller, Mark, Ph.D. 240-276-5004 mark.miller5@nih.gov 5E546
Photo of Winfred Malone Malone, Winfred, Ph.D., M.P.H. 240-276-7096 malonew@mail.nih.gov 5E542
Lubet, Ronald, Ph.D. 240-276-7099 lubetr@mail.nih.gov 5E558
Fox, Jennifer, Ph.D. 240-276-7188 foxj2@mail.nih.gov 5E538
Fernando, Romaine (Ingrid), D.V.M., Ph.D. 240-276-6326 fernandr@mail.nih.gov 5E548
Boring, Dan, R.Ph., Ph.D. 240-276-7094 boringd@mail.nih.gov 5E536
Basinger, Martha 240-276-7111 basingem@mail.nih.gov 5E550
Asefa, Wosene 240-276-6422 asefaw@mail.nih.gov 5E514