Chemopreventive Agent Development Staff

Photo Namesort ascending Phone E-mail Room
Portrait of Robert Shoemaker, PhD Shoemaker, Robert, PhD (chief) (240) 276-7077 shoemakr@mail.nih.gov 5E454
Portrait of Shizuko Sei, MD Sei, Shizuko, MD (240) 276-5005 seis@mail.nih.gov 5E452
Perloff, Marjorie, MD (240) 276-7097 perloffm@mail.nih.gov 5E544
Portrait of Altaf Mohammed, PhD Mohammed, Altaf, PhD (240) 276-6082 mohammeda2@mail.nih.gov 5E540
Photo of Mark Miller Miller, Mark, PhD (240) 276-5004 mark.miller5@nih.gov 5E546
Photo of Winfred Malone Malone, Winfred, PhD, MPH (240) 276-7096 malonew@mail.nih.gov 5E542
Lubet, Ronald, PhD (240) 276-7099 lubetr@mail.nih.gov 5E558
Fox, Jennifer, PhD (240) 276-7188 foxj2@mail.nih.gov 5E538
Fernando, Romaine (Ingrid), DVM, PhD (240) 276-6326 fernandr@mail.nih.gov 5E548
Boring, Dan, RPh, PhD (240) 276-7094 boringd@mail.nih.gov 5E536
Basinger, Martha (240) 276-7111 basingem@mail.nih.gov 5E550
Asefa, Wosene (240) 276-6422 asefaw@mail.nih.gov 5E514