Staff Directory

Kristin Adamson
240-276-6844
adamsonk@mail.nih.gov
Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Kristin Adamson
Rachel Altshuler, Ph.D.
240-276-5873
altshulerrd@mail.nih.gov
Office of the Director
DeAndra Brown
240-276-7522
browndec@mail.nih.gov
Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of DeAndra Brown
Amanda Brown
240-276-7056
brownaj@mail.nih.gov
Office of the Deputy Director
Portrait of Amanda Brown
Wanda Bryant Davis [C]
240-276-7089
wbdavis@mail.nih.gov
Protocol Information Office
Portrait of Wanda Bryant Davis
Troy Budd, PMP, C.C.R.P. (head)
240-276-7073
buddt@mail.nih.gov
Protocol Information Office
Troy Budd, P.M.P.
Portrait of Philip E. Castle, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Dale Engels
240-276-7057
engelsdt@mail.nih.gov
Office of the Director
Portrait of Dale Engels
Dolores Evans
240-276-6761
evansdo@mail.nih.gov
Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Dolores Evans
Leslie Ford, M.D.
240-276-7063
fordl@mail.nih.gov
Office of the Associate Director
Portrait of Leslie Ford, M.D.
Stacy Godon
240-276-5305
godons@mail.nih.gov
Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Stacy Godon
Julia Goldson
goldsonj@mail.nih.gov
Administrative Resource Center
Julia Goldson
Angela Green
240-276-6699
childera@mail.nih.gov
Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Angela Green
Donald Johnsey
240-276-7029
johnseyd@mail.nih.gov
Office of the Associate Director
Lauren Love [C]
240-276-5626
loveln@mail.nih.gov
Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Portrait of Lauren Love
Lymarie Maldonado-Báez, Ph.D., M.S.
240-276-5626
maldonadobaezl@mail.nih.gov
Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Portrait of Lymarie Maldonado-Báez, Ph.D., M.S.
Ann Maxson, M.S.
240-276-5877
ann.maxson@nih.gov
Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Portrait of Ann Maxson
Lee McPhatter
240-276-6848
mcphattl@mail.nih.gov
Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Lee McPhatter
Lori Minasian, M.D., F.A.C.P.
240-276-7053
minasilo@mail.nih.gov
Office of the Deputy Director
Portrait of Lori Minasian, M.D., F.A.C.P.
Gwen Moulton [C]
240-276-7066
moultong@mail.nih.gov
Office of the Director
Portrait of Gwen Moulton
Jennifer Munsey
240-276-5215
munseyjr@mail.nih.gov
Office of the Deputy Director
Portrait of Jennifer Munsey
Joy Osborne, M.S., M.P.A.
240-276-6823
osbornej@mail.nih.gov
Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Joy Osborne, M.S., M.P.A.
Linda Parreco, R.N., M.S.
240-276-6643
parrecol@mail.nih.gov
Office of the Deputy Director
Portrait of Linda Parreco, R.N., M.S.
Erica Payne
240-276-5698
payneea@mail.nih.gov
Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Erica Payne
Perquita Perry
240-276-7062
perquita.perry@nih.gov
Office of the Associate Director
Portrait of Perquita Perry
Stefanie Powell
240-276-7007
powellsr@mail.nih.gov
Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Philip C Prorok, Ph.D. [C]
240-276-7131
prorokp@mail.nih.gov
Office of the Director
Portrait of Philip C. Prorok, Ph.D.
Marissa Reaves [C]
240-276-7130
reavesml@mail.nih.gov
Protocol Information Office
Travis Riggs [C]
240-276-7091
riggst@mail.nih.gov
Protocol Information Office
Carrie Robinson
240-276-6735
robinsonc5@mail.nih.gov
Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Carrie Robinson
Priscilla Sanchez, M.S.
240-276-5626
sanchezpg@mail.nih.gov
Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Portrait of Priscilla Sanchez, M.S.
Lisa B Signorello, Sc.D., Sc.M.
240-276-5890
signorellolb@mail.nih.gov
Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Portrait of Lisa Signorello, Sc.D., Sc.M.
Ann Small [C]
240-276-7130
smallann@mail.nih.gov
Protocol Information Office
Kara Smigel
240-276-7054
smigelk@mail.nih.gov
Office of the Director
Portrait of Kara Smigel
Evelyn Taylor [C]
240-276-7087
taylore@mail.nih.gov
Protocol Information Office
Portrait of Evelyn Taylor
Elaine Trujillo, M.S., R.D.
240-276-7116
trujille@mail.nih.gov
Office of the Director
Portrait of Elaine Trujillo, M.S., R.D.
Deborah M. Winn, Ph.D.
240-276-7120
winnde@mail.nih.gov
Office of the Director
Portrait of Deborah M. Winn, Ph.D.