Staff Directory

Photo Name Phonesort descending E-mail Room Research Group/Office
Portrait of Robert Korycinski Korycinski, Robert, [C] (240) 276-1382 korycinskirw@mail.nih.gov 5E112 Biometry Research Group
Photo of Mark Miller Miller, Mark, PhD (240) 276-5004 mark.miller5@nih.gov 5E546 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Portrait of Shizuko Sei, MD Sei, Shizuko, MD (240) 276-5005 seis@mail.nih.gov 5E452 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Randolph, Brittney (240) 276-5064 randolphba@mail.nih.gov 5E626 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Evans Long, Felicia, MBA (240) 276-5076 evanslongf@mail.nih.gov 5E636 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Sessoms, Wynonah (240) 276-5100 sessomsw@mail.nih.gov 2W116 Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Sirota, Lev, PhD, [C] (240) 276-5127 levs@mail.nih.gov 5E114 Biometry Research Group
Portrait of Jennifer Munsey Munsey, Jennifer (240) 276-5215 munseyjr@mail.nih.gov 5E412 Office of the Deputy Director
Godon, Stacy (240) 276-5305 godons@mail.nih.gov 4E618 Administrative Resource Center
Miller, Eric, PhD (240) 276-5336 millerera@mail.nih.gov 5E230 Early Detection Research Group
Portrait of Natalie Abrams, PhD Abrams, Natalie, PhD (240) 276-5506 abramsnd@mail.nih.gov 5E604 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Portrait of Bernard Parker, MD, FACP Parker, Bernard, MD, FACP (240)276-5533 parkerbw@mail.nih.gov 5E448 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Portrait of Holli Loomans, PhD, MPH [F] Loomans, Holli, PhD, MPH [F] (240) 276-5626 loomansha@mail.nih.gov 5E232 Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Photo of David Nelson Nelson, David, MD, MPH (director) (240) 276-5647 nelsonde@mail.nih.gov 2W138 Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Portrait of Elizabeth Glaze, PhD, DABT Glaze, Elizabeth, PhD, DABT (240) 276-5822 glazee@mail.nih.gov 5E538 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Smith, Stephanie, [C] (240) 276-5841 smithsd4@mail.nih.gov 5E510 Protocol Information Office
Photo of Matthew Young, PhD Young, Matthew, PhD (240) 276-5846 youngma@mail.nih.gov 5E610 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Maxson, Ann (240) 276-5877 maxsonam@mail.nih.gov 2W136 Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Signorello, Lisa B, ScD (240) 276-5890 signorellolb@mail.nih.gov 2W172 Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Portrait of Michelle Pitt Pitt, Michelle, [C] (240) 276-5925 pittmi@mail.nih.gov 5E630 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Russo, Sandra, MD, PhD, MPH (240) 276-5957 russos@mail.nih.gov 5E436 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Portrait of Altaf Mohammed, PhD Mohammed, Altaf, PhD (240) 276-6082 mohammeda2@mail.nih.gov 5E540 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Portrait of Hala Azzam, PhD, MPH Azzam, Hala, PhD, MPH (240) 276-6225 azzamhs@mail.nih.gov 2W108 Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Portrait of Neeraj Saxena, PhD Saxena, Neeraj, PhD (240) 276-6302 saxenank@mail.nih.gov 5E218 Early Detection Research Group
Fernando, Romaine (Ingrid), DVM, PhD (240) 276-6326 fernandr@mail.nih.gov 5E548 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Asefa, Mela (240) 276-6422 asefamk@mail.nih.gov 5E328 Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Research Group
Portrait of Sina Garrision Garrison, Sina (240) 276-6513 garrisond@mail.nih.gov 5E624 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Portrait of Goli Samimi, PhD, MPH Samimi, Goli, PhD, MPH (240) 276-6582 goli.samimi@nih.gov 5E336 Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Research Group
Dyer, Valerie (240) 276-6589 dyerv@mail.nih.gov 5E442 Protocol Information Office
Portait of Linda Parreco Parreco, Linda (240) 276-6643 parrecol@mail.nih.gov 5E426 Office of the Deputy Director
Photo of Deb Pearson Pearson, Deb (240) 276-6658 pearsond@mail.nih.gov 5E432 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Cashman, Alice (240) 276-6685 alicec@mail.nih.gov 4E624 Administrative Resource Center
Photo of Angela Green Green, Angela (240) 276-6699 childera@mail.nih.gov 4E614 Administrative Resource Center
Robinson, Carrie (240) 276-6735 robinsonc5@mail.nih.gov 4E620 Administrative Resource Center
Evans, Dolores (240) 276-6761 evansdo@mail.nih.gov 4E629 Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Aili Ellen Evert [C] Evert, Aili Ellen, [C] (240) 276-6790 evertae@mail.nih.gov 2W128 Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Bowles, Heather (240) 276-6794 bowleshr@mail.nih.gov 5E124 Biometry Research Group
Photo of Joy Osborne Osborne, Joy, MS, MPA (director) (240) 276-6823 osbornej@mail.nih.gov 4E610 Administrative Resource Center
Adamson, Kristin (240) 276-6844 adamsonk@mail.nih.gov 4E622 Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Lee McPhatter McPhatter, Lee (240) 276-6848 mcphattl@mail.nih.gov 4E628 Administrative Resource Center
Iman Martin, PhD, MPH, MSc Martin, Iman, PhD, MPH, MSc (240) 276-6945 martinik@mail.nih.gov 5E532 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Ferrebu, Carol, [C] (240) 276-6955 ferrebuce@mail.nih.gov 5E512 Protocol Information Office
McDowell, Corey (240) 276-7001 cmcdowell@mail.nih.gov 4E626 Administrative Resource Center
Portrait of Eva Szabo, MD Szabo, Eva, MD (chief) (240) 276-7011 szaboe@mail.nih.gov 5E102 Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer Research Group
Photo of Margaret Wojtowicz Wojtowicz, Malgorzata (Margaret), MD (240) 276-7012 wojtowim@mail.nih.gov 5E104 Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer Research Group
Photo of Claire Zhu Zhu, Claire, PhD (240) 276-7013 zhucla@mail.nih.gov 5E106 Early Detection Research Group
Portrait of Paul Pinsky, PhD Pinsky, Paul, PhD (chief) (240) 276-7014 pinskyp@mail.nih.gov 5E108 Early Detection Research Group
Hu, Ping, ScD (240) 276-7015 pingh@mail.nih.gov 5E110 Biometry Research Group
Portrait of Victor Kipnis, PhD Kipnis, Victor, PhD (chief) (240) 276-7019 kipnisv@mail.nih.gov 5E118 Biometry Research Group
Dodd, Kevin, PhD (240) 276-7021 doddk@mail.nih.gov 5E120 Biometry Research Group
Midthune, Doug, MS (240) 276-7022 midthund@mail.nih.gov 5E122 Biometry Research Group
Xu, Jian-Lun, PhD (240) 276-7023 xujia@mail.nih.gov 5E128 Biometry Research Group
Fagerstrom, Richard, PhD (240) 276-7024 fagerstr@mail.nih.gov 5E126 Biometry Research Group
Photo of Grant Izmirlian Izmirlian, Grant, PhD (240) 276-7025 izmirlig@mail.nih.gov 5E130 Biometry Research Group
Photo of Karl Krueger Krueger, Karl, PhD (240) 276-7026 kruegerk@mail.nih.gov 5E132 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Kagan, Jacob, PhD (240) 276-7027 kaganj@mail.nih.gov 5E134 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Portrait of Sudhir Srivastava, PhD, MPH Srivastava, Sudhir, PhD, MPH (chief) (240) 276-7028 srivasts@mail.nih.gov 5E136 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Johnsey, Donald (240) 276-7029 johnseyd@mail.nih.gov 5E224 Office of the Associate Director
Whitted, Jacqueline (240) 276-7033 whittedj@mail.nih.gov 5E214 Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Portrait of Guillermo Márquez, PhD Márquez, Guillermo, PhD (240) 276-7035 marquezg@mail.nih.gov 5E238 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Carter, Richard (240) 276-7036 carterr@mail.nih.gov 5E220 Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Photo of Asad Umar Umar, Asad, DVM, PhD (chief) (240) 276-7038 umara@mail.nih.gov 5E226 Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Rodriguez, Luz Maria, MD, FACS (240) 276-7039 rodrigul@mail.nih.gov 5E228 Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Photo of Gary Della'Zanna Della'Zanna, Gary, DO, MSc (240) 276-7042 dellazannagj@mail.nih.gov 5E234 Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Richmond, Ellen, RN, MS, AOCN (240) 276-7043 richmone@mail.nih.gov 5E236 Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Photo of Howard Parnes Parnes, Howard, MD (chief) (240) 276-7045 parnesh@mail.nih.gov 5E302 Prostate and Urologic Cancer Research Group
Photo of Margaret House House, Margaret, RN, OCN (240) 276-7047 housem@mail.nih.gov 5E306 Prostate and Urologic Cancer Research Group
Photo of Brandy Heckman-Stoddard Heckman-Stoddard, Brandy, PhD, MPH (acting chief) (240) 276-7048 heckmanbm@mail.nih.gov 5E334 Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Research Group
Photo of Lori Minasian Minasian, Lori, MD, FACP (deputy director) (240) 276-7053 minasilo@mail.nih.gov 5E342 Office of the Deputy Director
Portrait of Kara Smigel Croker Smigel Croker, Kara (240) 276-7054 smigelk@mail.nih.gov 5E346 Office of the Director
Photo of Linda Bremerman Bremerman, Linda (240) 276-7055 bremerml@mail.nih.gov 5E402 Office of the Deputy Director
Portrait of Amanda Brown Brown, Amanda (240) 276-7056 brownaj@mail.nih.gov 5E404 Office of the Deputy Director
Engels, Dale (240) 276-7057 engelsdt@mail.nih.gov 5E406 Office of the Director
Dickens, Hattie, [C] (240) 276-7058 dickensh@mail.nih.gov 5E408 Office of the Director
Portrait of Perquita Perry Perry, Perquita (240) 276-7062 perquita.perry@nih.gov 5E418 Office of the Associate Director
Portrait of Leslie Ford, MD Ford, Leslie, MD (associate director) (240) 276-7063 fordl@mail.nih.gov 5E420 Office of the Associate Director
Ryan, Anne (240) 276-7064 ryana@mail.nih.gov 5E422 Office of the Associate Director
Moulton, Gwen, [C] (240) 276-7066 moultong@mail.nih.gov 5E428 Office of the Director
Photo of Martina Taylor Taylor, Martina Vogel, MT (ASCP) (240) 276-7067 vogelm@mail.nih.gov 5E430 Office of the Director
Whitman, Cynthia, BS, [C] (240) 276-7068 whitmanc@mail.nih.gov 5E524 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Marge Good Good, Marge, RN, MPH, OCN (240) 276-7069 goodmj@mail.nih.gov 5E434 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Budd, Troy, PMP, CCRP (head) (240) 276-7073 buddt@mail.nih.gov 5E450 Protocol Information Office
Photo of Ann O'Mara O'Mara, Ann, PhD, RN, MPH (240) 276-7074 omaraa@mail.nih.gov 5E444 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Photo of Worta McCaskill-Stevens McCaskill-Stevens, Worta, MD, MS (chief) (240) 276-7075 mccaskiw@mail.nih.gov 5E446 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Portrait of Robert Shoemaker, PhD Shoemaker, Robert, PhD (chief) (240) 276-7077 shoemakr@mail.nih.gov 5E454 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Wong, Linda, ESA (240) 276-7079 wongl@mail.nih.gov 5E502 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Portrait of Nakita Raiford Raiford, Nakita (240) 276-7080 raifordns@mail.nih.gov 5E208 Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer Research Group
Maxwell, Pamela, ESA (240) 276-7081 maxwellpk@mail.nih.gov 5E504 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Photo of Diane St Germain St Germain, Diane, RN, MS, CRNP (240) 276-7082 dstgermain@mail.nih.gov 5E508 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Photo of Eileen Dimond Dimond, Eileen, RN, MS (240) 276-7086 dimonde@mail.nih.gov 5E332 Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Research Group
Taylor, Evelyn, [C] (240) 276-7087 taylore@mail.nih.gov 5E518 Protocol Information Office
Morgan, Latesha, [C] (240) 276-7088 morganl@mail.nih.gov 5E520 Protocol Information Office
Portrait of Wanda Bryant Davis Bryant Davis, Wanda, [C] (240) 276-7089 wbdavis@mail.nih.gov 5E526 Protocol Information Office
Riggs, Travis, [C] (240) 276-7091 riggst@mail.nih.gov 5E528 Protocol Information Office
Dunn, Barbara, MD, PhD (240) 276-7093 dunnb@mail.nih.gov 5E534 Biometry Research Group
Boring, Dan, RPh, PhD (240) 276-7094 boringd@mail.nih.gov 5E536 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Photo of Chen Suen Suen, Chen, PhD, RPh (240) 276-7095 suencs@mail.nih.gov 5E304 Prostate and Urologic Cancer Research Group
Photo of Winfred Malone Malone, Winfred, PhD, MPH (240) 276-7096 malonew@mail.nih.gov 5E542 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Perloff, Marjorie, MD (240) 276-7097 perloffm@mail.nih.gov 5E544 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Lubet, Ronald, PhD, [C] (240) 276-7099 lubetr@mail.nih.gov 5E558 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Basinger, Martha (240) 276-7111 basingem@mail.nih.gov 5E550 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
McCarty, Larae (240) 276-7114 mccartylm@mail.nih.gov 5E562 Nutritional Science Research Group
Kim, Young, PhD (240) 276-7115 kimyoung@mail.nih.gov 5E576 Nutritional Science Research Group
Photo of Elaine Trujillo Trujillo, Elaine, MS, RD (240) 276-7116 trujille@mail.nih.gov 5E568 Nutritional Science Research Group
Photo of Wendy Wang Wang, Wendy, PhD, MSc (240) 276-7117 wangw@mail.nih.gov 5E566 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Riscuta, Gabriela, MD, CNS (240) 276-7118 riscutag2@mail.nih.gov 5E560 Nutritional Science Research Group
Flores, Roberto, PhD, MS, MPH (240) 276-7119 floresr2@mail.nih.gov 5E554 Nutritional Science Research Group
Portrait of Barry Kramer, MD, MPH Kramer, Barnett, MD, MPH (director) (240) 276-7120 kramerb@mail.nih.gov 5E410 Office of the Director
Photo of Samantha Ghosh-Janjigian Ghosh-Janjigian, Sharmistha, PhD (240) 276-7122 ghoshjanjigias@mail.nih.gov 5E574 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Photo of Harold Seifried Seifried, Harold, PhD (acting chief) (240) 276-7123 seifrieh@mail.nih.gov 5E602 Nutritional Science Research Group
Portrait of Sharon Ross, PhD, MPH Ross, Sharon, PhD, MPH (240) 276-7124 rosssha@mail.nih.gov 5E578 Nutritional Science Research Group
Emenaker, Nancy, PhD, MEd, RDN (240) 276-7125 emenaken@mail.nih.gov 5E580 Nutritional Science Research Group
Photo of Richard Mazurchuk Mazurchuk, Richard, PhD (240) 276-7126 mazurchukrv@mail.nih.gov 5E582 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Portrait of Philip C Prorok, PhD Prorok, Philip C, PhD, [C] (240) 276-7131 prorokp@mail.nih.gov 5E608 Office of the Director
Wagner, Paul, PhD, [C] (240) 276-7132 wagnerp@mail.nih.gov 5E618 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Photo of Jo Ann Rinaudo Rinaudo, Jo Ann, PhD (240) 276-7133 rinaudoj@mail.nih.gov 5E612 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Photo of Christos Patriotis Patriotis, Christos, PhD (240) 276-7134 patriotisc@mail.nih.gov 5E614 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Photo of Lynn Sorbara Sorbara, Lynn, PhD (240) 276-7135 lynns@mail.nih.gov 5E616 Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Morris, Lawrence (240) 276-7137 morrisla@mail.nih.gov 5E620 Biometry Research Group
Photo of Norwood Uzzell Uzzell, Norwood (240) 276-7141 uzzelln@mail.nih.gov 5E216 Biometry Research Group
Portrait of Vance Berger, PhD Berger, Vance, PhD (240) 276-7142 bergerv@mail.nih.gov 5E628 Biometry Research Group
Pepper, John, PhD (240) 276-7145 pepperjw@mail.nih.gov 5E634 Biometry Research Group
Portrait of Annalisa Gnoleba, MSA Gnoleba, Annalisa, MSA (240) 276-7146 gnolebaad@mail.nih.gov 2W108 Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Portrait of Stuart Baker, ScD Baker, Stuart G, ScD (240) 276-7147 bakers@mail.nih.gov 5E606 Biometry Research Group
Rosenfeld, Simon, PhD (240) 276-7148 rosenfes@mail.nih.gov 5E640 Biometry Research Group
Portrait of Cecilia Lee, DrPH, RN Lee, Cecilia, DrPH, RN (240) 276-7152 leech3@mail.nih.gov 5E516 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Fox, Jennifer, PhD (240) 276-7188 foxj2@mail.nih.gov 5E570 Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Sahasrabuddhe, Vikrant, MBBS, MPH, DrPH (240) 276-7332 sahasrabuddhevv@mail.nih.gov 5E338 Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Research Group
Doroudi, Maryam, PhD, MPH, [F] (240) 276-7359 doroudim@mail.nih.gov 5E212 Early Detection Research Group
Kumar, Amit, PhD (240) 276-7617 kumara@mail.nih.gov 5E572 Nutritional Science Research Group
Bengtson, Lisa (240) 276-7661 bengtsonla@mail.nih.gov 5E206 Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer Research Group
Portrait of Carly Paterson, PhD, MPH Paterson, Carly, PhD, MPH, [F] (240) 276-7816 carly.paterson@nih.gov 2W162 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Portrait of Dudith (Didie) Pierre-Victor, PhD, MPH Pierre-Victor, Dudith (Didie), PhD, MPH, [F] (240) 276-7858 pierrevictordn@mail.nih.gov 5E552 Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group