Skip to content
National Cancer Institute National Cancer Institute U.S. National Institutes of Health www.cancer.gov
Division of Cancer Prevention logo
Home Site Map Contact DCP
Programs & Resources

Division of Cancer Prevention Staff

Thumbnail portrait of Barnett Kramer, MD, MPH

Kramer, Barnett, MD, MPH
Director, Division of Cancer Prevention
National Cancer Institute

Room: 5E410
Phone: (240) 276-7120
E-mail: kramerb@mail.nih.gov

Adamson, Kristin
Administrative Resource Center
Room: 4E622
Phone: (240) 276-6844
E-mail: adamsonk@mail.nih.gov

Agelli, Maria, MD, MS, FACPM
Nutritional Science Research Group
Room: 5E554
Phone: (240) 276-7112
E-mail: agellim@mail.nih.gov

Auguste, Studly
Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Room: 2W116
Phone: (240) 276-5648
E-mail: augustes@mail.nih.gov

Bailey, Jasmine
Protocol Information Office
Room: 5E512
Phone: (240) 276-7084
E-mail: jasmine.bailey@nih.gov

Baker, Stuart G, ScD
Mathematical Statistician
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E638
Phone: (240) 276-7147
E-mail: bakers@mail.nih.gov

Basinger, Martha
Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Room: 5E550
Phone: (240) 276-7111
E-mail: basingem@mail.nih.gov

Bates, Tiffany
Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Room: 2W-114
Phone: (240) 276-5649
E-mail: batest@mail.nih.gov

Berger, Vance, PhD
Mathematical Statistician
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E628
Phone: (240) 276-7142
E-mail: bergerv@mail.nih.gov

Boring, Dan, RPh, PhD
Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Room: 5E536
Phone: (240) 276-7094
E-mail: boringd@mail.nih.gov

Bremerman, Linda
Program Analyst
Office of the Director

Room: 5E402
Phone: (240) 276-7055
E-mail: bremerml@mail.nih.gov

Brown, Amanda
Office of the Director
Room: 5E404
Phone: (240) 276-7056
E-mail: amanda.brown@nih.gov

Bryant Davis, Wanda
Protocol Information Office
Room: 5E526
Phone: (240) 276-7089
E-mail: wbdavis@mail.nih.gov

Budd, Troy
Protocol Information Office
Room: 5E442
Phone: (240) 276-7073
E-mail: buddt@mail.nih.gov

Burguillo, Issa
Office of the Director
Room: 5E412
Phone: (240) 276-7061
E-mail: burguilloil@mail.nih.gov

Carter, Richard, ESA
Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Room: 5E220
Phone: (240) 276-7036
E-mail: carterr@mail.nih.gov

Cashman, Alice
Administrative Officer
Administrative Resource Center

Room: 4E624
Phone: (240) 276-6685
E-mail: alicec@mail.nih.gov

Corle, Donald, MS
Mathematical Statistician
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E622
Phone: (240) 276-7138
E-mail: corled@mail.nih.gov

Das, Jayesh
Protocol Information Office
Phone: (240) 276-7091
E-mail: dasj@mail.nih.gov

Thumbnail portrait of Gary Della'Zanna, DO, MSc

Della'Zanna, Gary, DO, MSc
Program Director/Medical Officer
Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group

Room: 5E234
Phone: (240) 276-7042
E-mail: dellazannagj@mail.nih.gov

Dickens, Hattie
Contractor
Office of the Director

Room: 5E408
Phone: (240) 276-7058
E-mail: dickens@mail.nih.gov

Dodd, Kevin, PhD
Mathematical Statistician
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E120
Phone: (240) 276-7021
E-mail: doddk@mail.nih.gov

Dunn, Barbara, MD PhD
Program Director
Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group

Room: 5E534
Phone: (240) 276-7093
E-mail: dunnb@mail.nih.gov

Thumbnail portrait of Nancy Emenaker, PhD, RD

Emenaker, Nancy, PhD, RD
Nutritional Science Research Group
Room: 5E580
Phone: (240) 276-7125
E-mail: emenaken@mail.nih.gov

Engels, Dale
Office of the Director
Room: 5E406
Phone: (240) 276-7057
E-mail: engelsdt@mail.nih.gov

Evans, Dolores
Administrative Officer
Administrative Resource Center

Room: 4E629
Phone: (240) 276-6761
E-mail: evansdo@mail.nih.gov

Fagerstrom, Richard, PhD
Mathematical Statistician
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E126
Phone: (240) 276-7024
E-mail: fagerstr@mail.nih.gov

Flores, Roberto, PhD, MS, MPH
Nutritional Science Research Group
Room: 5E570
Phone: (240) 276-7119
E-mail: floresr2@mail.nih.gov

Thumbnail portrait of Leslie Ford, MD

Ford, Leslie, MD
Associate Director for Clinical Research
Room: 5E420
Phone: (240) 276-7110
E-mail: fordl@mail.nih.gov

Foster, Kathleen, RN, BA
Nurse Consultant
Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Research Group

Room: 5E332
Phone: (240) 276-7049
E-mail: fosterk@mail.nih.gov

Thumbnail portrait of Sharmistha Ghosh-Janjigian, PhD

Ghosh-Janjigian, Sharmistha, PhD
Scientific Program Manager
Cancer Biomarkers Research Group

Room: 5E574
Phone: (240) 276-7122
E-mail: sharmistha.ghosh-janjigian@nih.gov

Good, Marge
Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Room: 5E434
Phone: (240) 276-7069
E-mail: marge.good@nih.gov

Green, Angela
Deputy ARC Director, DCP
Administrative Resource Center

Room: 4E614
Phone: (240) 276-6699
E-mail: childera@mail.nih.gov

Hollis, Nicole, MBA
Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Room: 2W128
Phone: (240) 276-5651
E-mail: nicole.hollis@nih.gov

Hopkins, Alisha, ESA
Early Detection Research Group
Room: 5E216
Phone: (240) 276-7034
E-mail: hopkinsam@mail.nih.gov

House, Margaret, RN, OCN
Prostate and Urologic Cancer Reseach Group
Room: 5E306
Phone: (240) 276-7047
E-mail: housem@mail.nih.gov

Hu, Ping, ScD
Mathematical Statistician
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E110
Phone: (240) 276-7015
E-mail: pingh@mail.nih.gov

Izmirlian, Grant, PhD
Mathematical Statistician
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E130
Phone: (240) 276-7025
E-mail: izmirlig@mail.nih.gov

Jaffe, Ellen
Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Room: 2W136
Phone: (240) 276-5652
E-mail: jaffee@mail.nih.gov

Johnsey, Donald
Associate Director for Clinical Research
Room: 5E202
Phone: (240) 276-7029
E-mail: johnseyd@mail.nih.gov

Jones, Riante
Nutritional Science Research Group
Room: 5E556
Phone: (240) 276-7113
E-mail: riante.jones@nih.gov

Kagan, Jacob, PhD
Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Room: 5E134
Phone: (240) 276-7027
E-mail: kaganj@mail.nih.gov

Thumbnail portrait of Sandeep (Anu) Kaur, MS, RD, RYT

Kaur, Sandeep (Anu), MS, RD, RYT
Nutritional Science Research Group
Room: 5E3160
Phone: (301) 443-7072
E-mail: kaurs2@mail.nih.gov

Kipnis, Victor, PhD
Acting Chief
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E118
Phone: (240) 276-7019
E-mail: kipnisv@mail.nih.gov

Klein, Brian, PhD
Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Room: 5E540
Phone: (240) 276-6685
E-mail: brian.klein@nih.gov

Thumbnail portrait of Karl Krueger, PhD

Krueger, Karl, PhD
Program Director
Cancer Biomarkers Research Group

Room: 5E132
Phone: (240) 276-7026
E-mail: kruegerk@mail.nih.gov

Laiyemo, Adeyinka, MBBS, MPH
Special Volunteer
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E114
Phone: (240) 276-7017
E-mail: laiyemoa@mail.nih.gov

Lee, Jocelyn, PhD
Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Room: 5E618
Phone: (240) 276-7136
E-mail: jocelyn.lee@nih.gov

Lubet, Ronald, PhD
Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Room: 5E548
Phone: (240) 276-7099
E-mail: lubetr@mail.nih.gov

Malone, Winfred, PhD, MPH
Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Room: 5E542
Phone: (240) 276-7096
E-mail: malonew@mail.nih.gov

Márquez, Guillermo, PhD
Early Detection Research Group
Room: 5E238
Phone: (240) 276-7035
E-mail: marquezg@mail.nih.gov

Marshall, Kathy
Contractor
Cancer Biomarkers Research Group

Room: 5E630
Phone: (240) 276-7143
E-mail: kathy.marshall@nih.gov

Maxwell, Pamela, ESA
Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Room: 5E504
Phone: (240) 276-7081
E-mail: maxwellpk@mail.nih.gov

McCarty, Larae, ESA
Extramural Support Assistant
Nutritional Science Research Group

Room: 5E558
Phone: (240) 276-7114
E-mail: larae.mccarty@nih.gov

McClure, Linda, RN, MS
Associate Director for Clinical Research
Room: 5E6104
Phone: (240) 276-6565
E-mail: mcclurel@mail.nih.gov

McDowell, Corey
Administrative Officer
Administrative Resource Center

Room: 4E626
Phone: (240) 276-7001
E-mail: cmcdowell@mail.nih.gov

McKay, Tamika
Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program
Room: 2W238
Phone: (240) 276-6993
E-mail: tamika.mckay@nih.gov

McNair, Cheryl
Protocol Information Office
Room: 5E510
Phone: (240) 276-7083
E-mail: cheryl.mcnair@nih.gov

McPhatter, Lee
Lead
Administrative Officer
Administrative Resource Center

Room: 4E628
Phone: (240) 276-6848
E-mail: mcphattl@mail.nih.gov

Midthune, Doug, MS
Mathematical Statistician
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E122
Phone: (240) 276-7022
E-mail: midthund@mail.nih.gov

Thumbnail portrait of Lori Minasian, MD, FACP

Minasian, Lori, MD, FACP
Deputy Director, Division of Cancer Prevention
National Cancer Institute

Room: 5E342
Phone: (240) 276-7120
E-mail: minasilo@mail.nih.gov

Mitchell, Annette
Administrative Officer
Administrative Resource Center

Room: 4E618
Phone: (240) 276--6707
E-mail: mitchell.annette@nih.gov

Morgan, Latesha
Protocol Information Office
Room: 5E520
Phone: (240) 276-7088
E-mail: morganl@mail.nih.gov

Morris, Lawrence
Lead, ESA
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E620
Phone: (240) 276-7137
E-mail: morrisla@mail.nih.gov

Moulton, Gwen
Contractor
Office of the Director

Room: 5E428
Phone: (240) 276-7066
E-mail: moultong@mail.nih.gov

Nicastro, Holly, PhD, MPH
Nutritional Science Research Group

Room: 5E572
Phone: (240) 276-7121
E-mail: holly.nicastro@nih.gov

Thumbnail portrait of Ann O'Mara, PhD, RN, MPH

O'Mara, Ann, PhD, RN, MPH
Head
Palliative Research

Room: 5E444
Phone: (240) 276-7050
E-mail: omaraa@mail.nih.gov

Orlando, Paul, PhD
Fellow
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E112
Phone: (240) 276-7020
E-mail: paul.orlando@nih.gov

Thumbnail portrait of Joy Osborne, MS, MPA

Osborne, Joy, MS, MPA
ARC Director
Administrative Resource Center

Room: 4E610
Phone: (240) 276-6823
E-mail: osbornej@mail.nih.gov

Parreco, Linda
Office of the Director
Room: 5E426
Phone: (240) 276-6643
E-mail: parrecol@mail.nih.gov

Patterson, Blossom, PhD
Special Volunteer
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E116
Phone: (240) 276-7018
E-mail: pattersb@mail.nih.gov

Pepper, John, PhD
Biologist
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E634
Phone: (240) 276-7145
E-mail: pepperjw@mail.nih.gov

Perloff, Marjorie, MD
Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Room: 5E544
Phone: (240) 276-7097
E-mail: perloffm@mail.nih.gov

Perry, Perquita
Program Support Assistant
Room: 5E418
Phone: (240) 276-7062
E-mail: perquita.perry@nih.gov

Prince, Danny, ESA
Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Room: 5E514
Phone: (240) 276-7085
E-mail: danny.prince@nih.gov

Prorok, Philip C, PhD
Office of the Director
Room: 5E608
Phone: (240) 276-7131
E-mail: prorokp@mail.nih.gov

Ransohoff, David, MD, IPA
Biometry Research Group
Room: 5E606
Phone: (240) 276-7128
E-mail: ransohof@med.unc.edu

Reid, Brian, MD, PhD
Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Room: 5E224
Phone: (240) 276-7037
E-mail: reidbj@mail.nih.gov

Richmond, Ellen, RN, MS, AOCN
Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Room: 5E236
Phone: (240) 276-7043
E-mail: richmone@mail.nih.gov

Riggs, Travis
Protocol Information Office
Room: 5E522
Phone: (240) 276-7091
E-mail: riggst@mail.nih.gov

Thumbnail portrait of Gabriela Riscuta, MD, CNS

Riscuta, Gabriela, MD, CNS
Nutritional Science Research Group
Room: 5E568
Phone: (240) 276-7118
E-mail: gabriela.riscuta@nih.gov

Robinson, Carrie
Administrative Resource Center
Room: 4E620
Phone: (240) 276-6735
E-mail: robinsonc5@mail.nih.gov

Rodriguez, Luz Maria, MD, FACS
Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Room: 5E228
Phone: (240) 276-7039
E-mail: rodrigul@mail.nih.gov

Rosenfeld, Simon, PhD
Mathematical Statistician
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E640
Phone: (240) 276-7148
E-mail: rosenfes@mail.nih.gov

Thumbnail of Sharon Ross, PhD, MPH

Ross, Sharon, PhD, MPH
Nutritional Science Research Group
Room: 5E578
Phone: (240) 276-7124
E-mail: rosssha@mail.nih.gov

Ryan, Anne
Program Specialist
Office of the Director

Room: 5E422
Phone: (240) 276-7064
E-mail: ryana@mail.nih.gov

Thumbnail portrait of Harold Seifried, PhD

Seifried, Harold, PhD
Acting Chief
Nutritional Science Research Group

Room: 5E576
Phone: (240) 276-7123
E-mail: seifrieh@mail.nih.gov

Shoemaker, Robert, PhD
Program Director
Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Room: 5E452
Phone: (240) 276-7077
E-mail: shoemakr@mail.nih.gov

Shumakovich, Marina, CRTA
Biometry Research Group
Room: 5E3125b
Phone: (240) 276-6715
E-mail: shumakovichm@mail.nih.gov

Smigel Croker, Kara
Communications Manager
Office of the Director

Room: 5E346
Phone: (240) 276-7054
E-mail: smigelk@mail.nih.gov

Smith, Judith, MSN
Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer Research Group
Room: 5E206
Phone: (240) 276-7031
E-mail: judiths@mail.nih.gov

St Germain, Diane, RN, MS, CRNP
Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Room: 5E508
Phone: (240) 276-7082
E-mail: dstgermain@mail.nih.gov

Thumbnail portrait of Jeremy Steeves, PhD

Steeves, Jeremy Adam, PhD
Cancer Prevention Fellow
Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program

Room: 3E508
Phone: (240) 276-6809
E-mail: jeremy.steeves@nih.gov

Suen, Chen, PhD, RPh
Chemopreventive Agent Development Research Group
Room: 5E538
Phone: (240) 276-7095
E-mail: chen.suen@nih.gov

Tangrea, Joe, MPH, PhD
Prostate and Urologic Cancer Reseach Group
Room: 5E304
Phone: (240) 276-7046
E-mail: tangreaj@dcpcepn.nci.nih.gov

Taylor, Evelyn
Protocol Information Office
Room: 5E518
Phone: (240) 276-7087
E-mail: taylore@mail.nih.gov

Taylor, Martina Vogel, MT (ASCP)
Prevention Science Advisor
Office of the Director

Room: 5E430
Phone: (240) 276-7067
E-mail: martina.taylor@nih.gov

Tompkins, Anne, RN, MSN
Head
Protocol Information Office

Room: 5E450
Phone: (240) 276-7130
E-mail: tompkinsa@mail.nih.gov

Uzzell, Norwood, ESA
Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Room: 5E626
Phone: (240) 276-7141
E-mail: uzzelln@mail.nih.gov

Wagner, Paul, PhD
Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Room: 5E610
Phone: (240) 276-7132
E-mail: wagnerp@mail.nih.gov

Wang, Wendy, PhD, MSc
Cancer Biomarkers Research Group
Room: 5E566
Phone: (240) 276-7117
E-mail: wangw@mail.nih.gov

Whitman, Cynthia, BS
Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Room: 5E432
Phone: (240) 276-7068
E-mail: whitmanc@mail.nih.gov

Whitted, Jacqueline
Gastrointestinal and Other Cancers Research Group
Room: 5E214
Phone: (240) 276-7033
E-mail: whittedj@mail.nih.gov

Wojtowicz, Margaret (Malgorzata), MD
Lung and Upper Aerodigestive Cancer Research Group
Room: 5E104
Phone: (240) 276-7012
E-mail: wojtowim@mail.nih.gov

Wong, Linda, ESA
Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Room: 5E502
Phone: (240) 276-7079
E-mail: wongl@mail.nih.gov

Xie, Heng, MD, PhD, MPH
Community Oncology and Prevention Trials Research Group
Room: 5E438
Phone: (240) 276-7072
E-mail: xiehe@mail.nih.gov

Xu, Jian-Lun, PhD
Mathematical Statistician
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E124
Phone: (240) 276-7023
E-mail: xujia@mail.nih.gov

Zhu, Claire, PhD
Early Detection Research Group
Room: 5E106
Phone: (240) 276-7013
E-mail: zhucla@mail.nih.gov

Zweig, Mark, MD
Special Volunteer
Biometry Research Group

Room: 5E606
Phone: (240) 276-7129
E-mail: zweigm@mail.nih.gov